Help us to build up a magic place for everyone on a farm near Vienna, Austria

Country

Austria

actualizado  

44 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey lovley People,

    my boyfriend and i had bouhght a farm near vienna. Vienna is the captial city of austria and its only 20 minutes away from our home. We are a very open minded and young community. I am 30 and Markus is 28 in summer. We love diversity and we have also a disabled child named noah. We have a dog named sakira and also 2 pigs named lotte&nilo. Maybe we get more animals, but at the moment, we dont have enough space. We are searching for people they are interested to help us with our farm and help to build up a magic place for everyone. The work you have to do is helping in the garden, helping to renovate the house, care for our pigs, cooking and many more nice tasks. Its also possible to enjoy yoga courses and many other nice treatmens, because i am yoga teacher and have my own studio on the farm. My boyfriend is eventmanager and have a metalworking shop, so you also can learn to work with metal. In your freetime you can go to vienna or enjoy the beautiful natur/montains from austria. You can do so much in our special country. The train is few minutes away and we have also a bus station in our village. But you can also enjoy your time at our home because we have many friends and guests and in summer we celebrate very often our live :)

    Maybe you are the one? Than write me, i am looking forward to hear from you!
    see you soon
    Selina

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are pure austrians and really open minded, at our home in summer you can meet many different people, we enjoy our live everyday, we love to do party, in summer we go to many festivals with our caravan or we are sitting togehter around the campfire, in our village you will see many farms, but its also very nice that vienna is so near its a really beautiful and eventful city (a little bit like berlin), you can visit a typical austrian restaurant called "Heurigen", there a many around us! If you are a naturelover, its possible to drive to the mountains and enjoy :) You can do whatever you want, there are many options.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    helping in the garden, helping to renovate the house, care for our pigs, cooking, helping to burn our own schnapps

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have many guestrooms that means that you have your own room, but you have to share your bathroom with other guests. You have also the possibility to stay in our caravan (its a special adventure) :)

    Food will be included, its would be very nice when we cook together as a family/friends, but its also possible to cook by yourself, we have 2 Kitchen on the farm they could be used

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    - enjoy nature and the mountains are 1 hour away
    - enjoy the capital city of austria with many sights
    - enjoy many events

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 328642856832