Help us with some garden and DIY projects for our home in Albufeira, Portugal

Country

Portugal

41 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family in a country side area 10 min away from the city center.
    We are doing some field work, cutting trees and some shed work.
    We are a mix culture between argentinian, portuguese and english.
    Me and my partner have done working holidays in australia and had lived in a bus and would like to share with some people the experiences we have had along the time.
    We like bbq's we like surfing and fishing and we are 5min from the beach.... We are a sport family too and there is bikes if you want to explore the country side.
    We have a small caravan "park" and there is many stories to tell and share.
    We have the spirit of a small comunity and we would like to create new stories with new people!!!! Come and explore with us and share some lifetime moments.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a cultural mix with argentinian, portuguese and english culture.... we want to make a type of comunity exchange, and get some help around our gardens and field.

    We will provide you with bicicles that you can use to go around. We are 5minutes from supermarkets, huge shopping center, cinema and 5km away from amazing beaches with lovely sunsets, restaurants and bars close.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help with general mantainace in our land, gardening and some diy building. We are making a type of wood shed so if you are strong and have some knoledge of carpentery or any gardening skills you are more than welcome to share this experience in our lovely place.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We speak, portuguese, english and spanish and we are more than interested to learn any language that gets presented to us!!!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be provided with accomodation with kitchen, toilet and ameneties for shower. Or if you have a self sufficient camper you are more than welcome!
    We will be looking for about 4 to 5 hours for 4 or 5 days a week. Depending on what we have going on. If working full days you will be provided lunch or we will have chilled days of work where we won't, we have different timings everyday and we go with the flow.
    We have 2 dogs and 2 cats and live mostly outdoors. We have a very natural life and try to do most things ourselfs.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a big field, if you have a campervan, or a van there is space for you in a lovely viewsight and there is electricity and water available if you need to connect your campervan.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 879481278316