Music/video maker welcome to hang out and enjoy Pisa, Italy

Country

Italia

50 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    53.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 84 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I try to produce experimental music and video clips and I need some one to know about musics, making video and maybe have nice voice to record. I need someone how knows working with movie editor applications, or someone like to listen music and like to give idea about how to create a video tap for that. If he or she want to help me also for house cleaning or shopping would be welcome also.
    My apartment in the city centre of Pisa, Italy. I live alone and my apartment has two bed rooms(one for the guest). I'm also a university researcher and doing my postdoc at the university of Pisa in the field of Mathematics and computer science.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can speak 4 languages and do math, computer. science , music, video and I can exchange them with who interested in. In my opinion even one has own life story and can tell about his/her life with different languages and culture. It helps to us exchange so many things as traditional dance, musics, foods, stereotypes and ....

    I myself would like to exchange lots of musics and dance that I know and maybe would be interesting for others, and I would expect the guests also would like to share with we their own cultural musics and dance.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Movie editor application assist(if it's possible), photography and recording movies and song.
    I normally every morning go to work and turn back home late afternoon and maybe I wouldn't have enough time to do shopping or cleaning the house. I would like to have some guest. who could help me to mange house works with me and also since I need to also work on my musics(at night), I would like to someone familiar with creating video clips, or helping me to work on the new musics.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Azerbaijani: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Persian (Farsi): Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bead room in my apartment.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 875489464316