1 / 4

Lots of culture and music while gardening in the city of Bonn, Germany

  • 27 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 13 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a musician in my 40s living in a detached house in a big garden in a green part of the City of Bonn in Germany. I grow my own vegetables and fruit and enjoy to cook. I'm actually a flexitarian, but mainly eating vegetarian or vegan. I'm interested in sustainability and common wealth. - Please always check specific dates, as in some months only certain times would work.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As the former capital the City of Bonn (and the area around) offers a lot of history, art, culture and nature of any kind in which I (the host) am quite interested. Travellers can learn about growing (and preserving) fruit and veg, cooking, get an insight into the world of a professional musician and probably meet a good variety of people.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help could be in the veggie patch, harvesting fruit and preserving (depending on time of the year), other garden tasks, building a fence or painting wooden buildings in the garden, clearing out things in the house, cooking etc.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Irish: Principiante
    Holandés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single or double room in the house. There is one shared bathroom plus two seperate toilets. As my working schedule differs a lot, it might be that you would have to make your own meal sometimes, but we could probably eat together most of the times. Food will generally be provided.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a local bus station where regular buses bring you into the city centre in 10 min.. Local sights in walking distance as well. Bonn offers a lot of museums, events, sports activities and nature to explore, all easily reachable by public transport. Cologne is very close, too. You could also use the sun lounger in the garden to relax, the cherry tree offers nice shade.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    There is a decent internet connection (WIFI), you can use the desk in the bedroom or in the living room

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 867677326929

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Join my fun family and help us with our daily life, and experience life in Westerstede, North Germany
Bavarian countryside and hospitality offered for helping hands at our family home in Neuötting, Germany