Opportunity for a body therapist and creative collaborator in historic Sant Miquel, Spain

Country

España

287 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'm a filmmaker working on film and performance movement researching into nature, landscapes of Ibiza island are my main inspiration. I know how is to be a volunteer and I really love this website and the spirit of cooperation of Workaway.

    I will be glad to host a body therapist, any kind of massage and/or Ostheopath.

    Maximum time period One week.

    Exchange expected is one treatment by day. Also you will be asked to help sometimes cooking, I live in the north of island.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Sharing about art, performance, nature, video, etc. You could practice your Spanish and share your language.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for a body therapist able to give one treatment by day in exchange of private room with private bathroom in the north of Ibiza.
    Also collaborate as a performer/coreographer to develop a pixilation stop motion dynamics movements could be very welcome.
    There are some tasks everyday that can changes.
    Maximum One week period.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with private toilet.
    I could provide you basic meals (vegetarian), but if you could have your own food sometimes that could be fine. You may cook sometimes. Location is north forest like 5min from Sant Miquel town by car.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    you would need bicycle, car, or your transport, autostop hitchiking also is working well at the island.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 162957149551