English classes and help with my daughter (10 years old). Enjoy Barcelona!

Country

España

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/01/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    437

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of five members who live at 25 minutes by train from Barcelona Center. In the familiy we are: My husband Jordi 46 years old, my daughters: Agustina (25 years old) and Clara (10 years old), my mother (76 years old) and I, Valeria, 46 years old. We are used to receive people at home and we have received many people from different countries as we like to learn from other cultures and teach our culture.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I'm Argentina and my husband is Catalan, we are a mix of cultures and we like to teach our cultures. We are ready to integrate as part of the family and make you feel at home. If you need references we can give you the contact of girls who have stopped at home. If you have around 25 years old, my daughter Agustina you include in hers outings with hers friends so you can integrate better with people your age.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a woman who wants to practice Spanish and we can help us with the following tasks:
    - Take my daughter to school at 09hs (school is 5 minutes walking)
    - Go get to school at Clara at 13hs. Serve food and practice English and play with her until 15hs. A 15hs take her to school.
    - Mondays and Wednesdays get my daughter to school at 17hs.
    - Every day, about 1:30 hrs help with housecleaning.
    - Weekends free. If you want to participate in family outings you will be welcome!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Small single room with TV. Shared family bathroom. You can use the house as any member of the family (dining room, kitchen, etc)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Barcelona is 25 minutes by train from home. The frequency of trains is approximately 10 minutes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 865749829388