Ayuda a cuidar niños y enseñar inglés cerca de Barcelona

Country

España

216 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/04/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    70.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 17 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are friendly family living in Cornella, about 10 minutes from Barcelona. I am Technical engineer (now I am working), and David works as a Technician specialist, our kids: daughters (13 and 12) and son (15) go to the local high school. We are very busy but we would love to improve our English (especially children and Mum.) We would be happy to host an English native speaker, preferably girl, over the age of 23 years old.
    We are bilingual but if we are together in the home we speak mainly Spanish, so we can offer help to improve your Spanish.

    We look forward to hearing from you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We enjoy meeting new people, and would love to have some help with English. We are looking for a nice and responsible English native speaker who could also play with our children, when we are out.
    But basically, we (especially children and Mum) would like to have a conversation every day and help with grammar or pronunciation, as we have a lot of activities it would be mainly in the evening. So, you would have almost all day for you. I consider that it would suit someone who would like to explore Barcelona and surroundings or would like to attend a Spanish course in Barcelona.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would have your own room and a shared bathroom with our children, 3 meals a day. We have WIFI internet access. If you like riding bicycle we can lend you one.
    We want that you feel like an our family!!!
    Non smokers please.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We can include you as part of our family and take you on a day trip in weekend if we go.
    If we are able, we are very happy to give you a lift to get public transport (that is very good) to somewhere you want to go and visit.
    The nearest airport is Barcelona el Prat where we can collect you from by prior arrangement.
    Please ask for any additional information.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-5 hours per day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 864778329419