Come and be a part of our family and enjoy the city in Calvenzano, Italy

Country

Italia

31 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a venetian family of five people. I’m an engineer and my wife is a gynaecologist. We have three children: one boy and two girls. Nicolò is 12 years hold, Anna and Ginevra have 10 and 8 years.

    Calvenzano is a small and quite village but is very close to Treviglio that is a nice city. Furthermore, Milan and Bergamo are just at 30 minutes from Treviglio by train.

    My children are at school from 8 or 8.30 up to 16.00. In the afterword they practice some sports (swimming, rugby and artistic gymnastics this year), play with friends or stay at home (for doing home works). In the evening we usually stay at home since the children go early to bed.

    During the weekend we often go to Venice (where me and my wife come from) or to Tregnago (Verona) where we have another house in the country side.
    During winter holiday we often go to Padola (Belluno) for skiing on the Dolomiti (Alps mountains).

    During summer we love to go for a journey for at least two weeks (this summer we have been to Bretagne and Normandy in France) and we go at the sea side in Caorle (a very nice fishermen village close to Venice).

    We love children and we decides to stop at three mainly for economic reasons. Our children often ask to have a new sister or brother. Therefore you will be the older sister for them and the forth children for me and my wife.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It’s a good occasion to visit Italy, learn Italian (and venetian dialect) and to live with a venetian family learning Italian habits, cooking and traditions.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We're looking for an English fluent speaker girl that is keen to teach English to our kids, play with them in English, correct their grammar and positively engage them in lively activities.

    Duties: in the morning you have to accompany the children at school. Then you are free in the morning. School timetable is not fix yet due to Corona virus problems. In the afternoon you will accompany the kids at the sport activities (by car). A part for special occasion, during evenings and weekends you are free but we prefer if you stay with us as new family member. Fluent Italian is not necessary since you will talk in English with children.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a 25-square-meter room for your own in a studio flat next to our apartment.

    We prefere if the au-pair will have lunch and dinner with us as a new member of the family.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 846297566976