Se voluntario en Uruguay, Punta de Diablo

Country

Uruguay

1525 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    218  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/05/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1904

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 23 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Nacho, i`m a 34 years old guy that have hired a hostel in La Paloma tree years ago. We have had lots of great workawayers even before the hostel, when we growed vegetables with 2 other friends close to punta del Diablo, with whom we have had lots of fun, learned a lot (German: da ist ein Affe im Baum) and talked rubbish. Unfortunately we stopped harvesting crops but we would still like to have you around and help us with the hostel, wich is almost complette runned by workaways! Somethimes we host over 10 volunteers, so we are a little family.
    For us is important to have people that's commited with the work but also with the enviroment here, during low seasson we ussually have just a few guests, we need people happy and active to encorage guests to do activities as surfing, playing volley, go to see candombe and murga, learn to sail, learn kittesurf, party (even if the party is only 10 people), horse ridding, going exploring with us in our new tours companie.
    If you think you are the right person for the job please write to us
    hope to hear from you

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Turismo
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Workaways would live with a uruguayan family and lear our costums and also come to local partys, birthdays, cultural events, etc

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help in reception (spanish needed), cleaning (energetic), gardering and building (experience people, carpenters, builders, plomers or electricians would be very wellcome), and somethimes giving surf lessons (basic surf needed) helping with tours, website and social network, photography, also any type of artist!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    spanish, portuguese, english, elvish

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We host the workaways in the hostel, sharing rooms between them in mixed dorms. The Hostel is very close to the bus station, the city center, and 6 blocks from the beach

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Did we tell you already that the beach is a two-minute walk and that there is a beautiful lake with the best sunset in Uruguay? We love the beach and spend a lot of time there. We have surfing equipment, half a bike, guitars to make music, mate to drink and good waves, we also know what to do outdoors and we will advice you and also take you to nice places! Searching for us in the social network and reading all the details will be very well valuated

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4 hours a day, 6 days a week

Limpiar, acondicionar el jardin
Visitar fauna y flora nativa

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)










































































































































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 821851775824