Come and help us with cleaning our house and garden while enjoying Sicilian cuisine in Favignana, Trapani, Italy

  • 29 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 16 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Mimma and I use to spend summertime in the countryside of Favignana, the largest of the Egadi islands, opposite Trapani offshore. I am looking for help with cleaning the garden and the house. Individuals are preferred.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I will be happy to exchange my knowledge of Italian and Sicilian cuisine, and provide information about the Island and touristic information.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The house is in need of the clean up for starting the summer season. The garden needs mainly the use of rake for gathering the dry leaves and hay, all already cut, just a matter of harvesting and gathering in a tidy way.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am a native Italian speaker willing to improve my English skills.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I can offer room and board with a studio good for a couple, located in a large garden, with kitchen, bathroom and independent external living area.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live in a garden, walking distance far from the town. The island is beautiful and waiting to be discovered both by bike and swimming and snorkeling, it is the largest marine reserve in the Mediterranean Sea. It is rich in culture and is very welcoming to visitors.
    I am looking for a respectable, tidy, polite people.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 384715684825

Comentarios (3)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)