Come and live in Lagunas de Chacahua, Mexico

Country

México

182 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/09/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi community!!
    We have a house in a National Park near the beach and the lagoon with mangroves ,we are trying to preserve the nature around here as much as is possible
    It’s a super beautiful tropical place,where coconuts,papaya,mangos ,bananas and other trees grow and also a lot medicinal plants
    Now we start our garden ,growing some food and we work construing our place to host some people who loves nature .
    Trying to recycle and learning every day how to respect all that we met in our life
    We need help in the garden,also we need a hand working on the cabañas clean or maintenance or building
    Every day we need to work in the garden,putting water, planting,, cleaning, composting
    Inthis period we are receiving people who knows about build with natural materials and recycle ones
    If you have a lot of energy and positive vibes you are more than Welcome!!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Compañía para ancianos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn all about this geography,if you need to improve in your Spanish we are glad to teach you and learn with you
    You can experience the life in an Afro mexican community,the food,surf,fish
    And can also help in the turtles project .

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are a little neighbourhood here
    We need people for work in the garden;watering, planting, cleaning,opening coconuts and maintenance ,clean the installation
    People who knows how to construct with natural materials like wood,etc
    Peaceful persons who know how to live in simplicity;enjoying the silence and natural sounds
    We are trying to preserve the piece of nature we have here!!!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    If you want to learn Spanish,this is your place!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Camping tent ⛺, we provide you
    All the services of the house are share with the guests,owners, volunteers

    I provide food ,or the material to Cook yourself ,mostlly vegetatian or vegan meals
    Sometimes fish,water
    You need to buy your fruits and seeds

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You have a lot of things to do on nature
    Kayak
    Fishing
    Swim
    Surf
    Go to see the mangroves ,cocodriles
    Ideal for photography
    We are very calm people who wake up early in the morning to enjoy the day!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Internet connection is quite good to work ,better during the night ,and limited

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4hours /day 5 a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 821787793443