Meeting new people, exchange culture and languages in Puerto Escondido, Mexico

  • 169 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 30 jun 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    HELP ONLY NEEDED FOR THE END OF MARCH AND 2 WEEKS OF APRIL I'm a Professional Singer, I mainly give voice lessons and workshops. I’ve been living in Puerto for 2 years now. I’m a freelancer. I want to help people to know the west coast knowing different cultures and practice languages. I have 2 sausage dogs and I would like to have someone willing to take good care of them, also helping with cleaning the apartment and cooking. I only have space in my room to share, if that doesn’t bother you. I can provide you of hot water, you can use internet and the kitchen is available too (but we go to laundry). I live in the center of Puerto, very close to stores and beaches. Colectivos pass 2 blocks away.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn Spanish, and also i’ll show you the City. We have several activities, so feel free to come and go without restrictions, just let me know that you are ok. I have a bike avilable for you to go to the closet beaches or wherever you want

  • Ayuda


    I need help with taking care of my dogs, walking them twice a day, feeding them and making companion. Also with cooking, mostly vegetarian/vegan. Cleaning the common areas of the apartment as kitchen and bathroom, practice of Italian and French

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I want to practice italian and French mainly. German and Hindi are welcome as well

  • Alojamiento


    It's a small apartment with 3 rooms living room kitchen, bathroom and big space in the terrace with a hammock. In the center of the city, close to Chedraui. I also give singing classes online and face to face.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can buy handcraft in local markets, we can go swimming and I can teach music and Spanish, and a free session of medicine music

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 935659625546

Comentarios (4)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Join our family in San Sebastián Rio Hondo, Mexico
Be a part of our family and become our two year old's new best friend in Oaxaca de Juarez, Mexico