Looking for a Spanish speaker to help with childcare in Ladysbridge, Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

83 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/05/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1045

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Busco chicos/chicas españolas o madres con niños. Mandame un mensaje para más informacion

    Hola!

    It has been a long time since I have updated my profile.

    I'm a young single mom(24) with two children - Callum(5) and Clara(1.5). I'm looking for a boy and girl or two girls to come and spend time with us. We are available to host you from the end of June until the middle of July. We are going to Tenerife on July 20th.

    We live in the countryside. Se llama Killeagh, Co.Cork. We have a big garden with a river. You would have a double room with your own bathroom or a different room with two single beds and a shared bathroom. We also have WiFi.

    Im looking for people to speak Spanish with the children, help with cleaning and cooking and also mind the children some days. I will be working Tuesday until Saturday in a restaurant. Usually 12/1pm until 5/6pm and Saturdays will be 10-6pm. But you will not mind the children all this time of course. Some days they will go to their dads house or their Nan's house. I do not work on Sunday or Monday for definite so these days you definitely do nothing with children. And I will know what days I need help with children usually the week before. When the kids go to their nans /dads, I can drop you to the town where I work and from there you can get a train/bus to Cork city o hacer in excursion o algo.

    I speak Spanish as I lived in Alicante for one year and I have a degree in Spanish. You can speak Spanish to me but I would prefer if you spoke Spanish to the kids.

    I prefer two people because we live in the countryside and it would be nice for you to have each other.

    Please email me for more questions.

    We have had one workawayer in our old house and we had two friends that came together in this house last summer!

    If you need me to explain anything in Spanish please let me know

    Besos

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I will help you with your English. I can bring you to the bus stop but you will have to be back at 7pm because the children go to bed so I would need to collect you then.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Babysitting. Speaking Spanish.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Small room with two single beds and separate private bathroom. Or double room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in the countryside. I would need to drop you to the bus which cost roughly 10 euro to the city and less to the town. We live near some beaches. You can Google some places near us.

    We live in Killeagh countryside.

    Nearby beaches/pueblos en coche/autobus-

    Youghal
    Midleton
    Garryvoe
    Ballycotton
    Dungarven
    Cork city
    Waterford

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3-5days a week, 5 hours per day roughly


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 821732677663