Join our family and help us with daily life in Ferns, Wexford, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

actualizado  

41 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    94.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in the countryside in a large house beside a forest. There is very pretty walk and the view is amazing when u get to the top of the hill.
    There is plenty of town about 20 km away which a bus goes to every hour and I also go 3 times a week.

    I have four dogs, 2 cat ,one horse and a lizard one ur days off u can either hang around with me,
    Go of exploring yourself if you like, I can drop you to the bus stop.
    Or you can simply just relax at home.

    We don't eat fish...or prawn

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will learn the ways of an Irish family who love gaa. Hurling and football . You will learn the life of a County family who love animals and is always on the go...you will be part of a friendly family and we would like the work away to be friendly also

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Would welcome some easy going chatty person who is friendly so we can have conversation and have a laugh. Mind kids and light garden help and general a tidy person

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double room with a view .

    I will supply the food , some.days I will cook and other day u will cook yourself. U will .cook for kids when I'm in work.. ur free to eat what u like.....I don't buy sweets or alcohol or fizzy drinks should u want these u must buy yourself

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Walk in the forest . Relax in the home, go traveling. For the day or 2 or 3 days

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 days a week , and 1 evening babysitting..



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 818932954328