Family & farm life in rural Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/07/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four, living and working on a farm in rural Co. Cork. We both work remotely and also run a small dairy farm. We have two kids, Molly 3 and Fionn 6 and a dog Max :) We live a busy but relaxed life in very rural Ireland.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a beautiful area, in rural Co. Cork, we are an hour from Cork city and 30mins from Killarney. We have both travelled a lot previously and look forward to welcoming travellers to our home :)

    There's loads to get involved in on the farm, so if you enjoy being outside and being with animals then we can provide lots of opportunities for learning here.

    We both work from home, so are around a lot but the house is plenty big and you'll have your own space.

    You don't need to drive, but it may be easier if you do. We can possibly provide a car to drive.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone who can entertain the two kids 4 mornings from 6am-8am and also a longer morning until 2pm on one day per week. We are only down the farm so we won't be far. You would need some experience with kids and be able to serve them cereal etc. If you like you can help around farm, but it's not a requirement.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation is a modern, warm farmhouse. You'd have your own double en-suite room. We provide food for you to help yourself and we will cook a dinner each day.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We both work from home so our internet is very good.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 4 days a week and a fifth longer day.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 811333544446