Help with house keeping, childminding and daily life with our family in Co. Cork, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    71.4 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Looking for someone to help with daily life/house keeping/childminding to join our fun loving family in East Cork. My husband and I both work full time. We have 3 children, 2 girls and a boy. They are aged 5,4&2. We love all types of activities including car racing, swimming, cooking, walking, baking, music & crafting. Our home is in the lush green countryside, surrounded by green fields and forests. We also have 2 dogs and 6 chickens. Our aim would be to assist you in your journey of exploring Ireland. We are looking for a fun loving person to help us with the care of our children and our home.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are an active and enthusiastic family.

    We play music, race cars, love to garden, go swimming in the sea, go on hikes, travel around Ireland, attend music events, love to socialize, craft, sew, knit, crochet, make lace......

    My husband is a mechanic and while I work as an engineer by day I am a music teacher at night and run a small craft business. I like to speak small amounts of Irish with the children, we love to eat food from all around the world but we do have a largely Irish diet, I play classical and traditional Irish music so you would get a great feel for Irish culture through the music and maybe attending Irish music events.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Main duties would be to clean, cook and small amounts of childcare.
    Essentially to keep the house running while we are working.
    General cleaning and tidying, cook one meal a day, help get the children out to school and small amounts of childcare if both of us are working. It would only be 4-5hours per day, Mon-Thurs/Fri and the weekends are totally yours. (Both my husband and I work opposite hours so normally there is always one of us at home)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Irish: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a detached house in the countryside. You would have your own room, kingsize bed, wardrobes, shelving and your own en-suite bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live 2km from the local village and approx. 10 mins from the local large town. Here you can get busses to all of the major cities. Near where we live there are beautiful walks, forests, rivers. The heritage town of Lismore, Middleton, and our closest city is Cork which has ample sites, historic tours, arts, music and culture.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 796612227223