Help with our children, share your language and culture with us in Sogndal, Norway

Country

Noruega

42 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/06/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live on a beautiful fruit farm by the Sognefjord in Norway. We grow fruit and will also start with the production of cider and hard cider. Me and my husband have 3 sons who are 1 year, 4 years and 6 years. The two oldest (Felix and Dexter) go to kindergarten from Monday-Friday and the youngest (Jaxon) is at home with me every day. We want to be visited by someone who can be with us through the summer(maybe longer)) and experience the days along the fjord with us. We want someone who fits in well with children and who can help us take care of the children a little and help around the house while my husband and father-in-law work on the farm. If there is a desire to be a part of the harvest of plums, pears and apples at the end of August / September we would love the help. As I said, we live right down by the sea in a place called Fimreite. Here we have a great beach (clay) and hopefully our new pier will be built during the summer. We have a large house on 4 floors as where we have some rooms on the top floor where we make a nice bedroom / living room for you. Of course we wil cover for all of the food, but we also want to get to know your culture and food. We would have loved if you would cook food from your home country once in a while :) Otherwise we just need help during the days with normal choress around the house and i would love having a friend to spend the days together with and learn new things :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    you will experience a unique and beautiful days along the sognefjord with me and my family. There will be simple tasks and generally contribute around the house. You will also learn a lot about fruit growing and if you stay with us after the harvest in September, we will also make juice and cider. We can teach you a little Norwegian and Swedish.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cooking food, playing with the kids, Teaching them a little of your language maybe, help with fruit harvest, join me around for shopping and fun with the family

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Norwegian: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will live together with us in the house. You will get your own room and we want our guest to feel as home. We love if you will join much time together with us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is no bus og train from where we live. The nearest "city"(sogndal) is 25min driving. We have two cars, so if you are over 24years old and have license there will be a possibility to borrow one of the cars some times :) If you love to go hiking in the mountains, everything is ready for it right outside the door. Or we like to take some walks around the district to show the area on the weekends

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have an office in the guest room

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 795191319161