Enjoy amazing views, city life, the alps, the locals and the lake in Luzern, Switzerland

Country

Suiza

432 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/05/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

     

  • Medallas

 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I have a wonderfull house which im sharing with other travellers from bnb ... best chances are the spontainiess requests ... sometimes i just have to mouch work with my job that i could use some help. it would be nice if your not to old and your uncomplicated, no pets, no kids, only one person and happy to meet other travelers. i can offer you a free accomodation and of corse some food and drinks.
    I mostly host people for 1 or 2 weeks... and best change if you make your request some day before you arrive ... it is a small hostel and sometimes more or less to do ... just 6 rooms and between 5 and 15 people are here ...

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    there are mostly people from all over the world here ... but no kids and no old people ... its a young backpackers place with a amazing view over the alps, city and lake. the law in switzerland makes it almost imposibel to give you a payment if your outsite from switzerland... sorry but il try my best to make it to your greatest time here

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Sometimes i would be happy somebody would be here and help me with cleaning ,washing, gardening and if you like to paint walls we also can make some renovations. we will check what you want to do ... but mostly you have 2-4 rooms to make ready and do the laundry of this beds and basic cleaning. we will find out what you like or what you not really like and then deside.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    German and English and of corse Swissgerman

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    it is a something like a small backpackers hostel but also me and my housemate lives here ... max 15 people ... you probably will sleep in a shared room (see picture its a empty swimmingpool ) but also be posibel that there is a free private room you can take for some days ... depence if its fully booked or not.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    luzern is a great spot for watersports, hiking, skiing, downhilbiking and lots of other outdoor activities to enjoying nature and kultur ... your mostly can find a guest joining your activities or i will... also the city is really beautifull and relaxing and chill

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-4 hours a day, 7 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 791695473497