Looking for German or English speakers and help us with our girls in Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

211 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/05/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with two girls ( 4 and 8 years old) my husband Daniel and me ( Carmen) .We live in Premia de Mar a big town in the coast near to Barcelona, only 19 km. Isolda is 8 years old, she plays violin, she dances ballet, and she is a very calm girl. Elsa is 4 years old and she goes to school and she plays violin too

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have been a lot of foreigns before in our house, so we are open mind, we like to share culture and lenguaje we think is good for our children. We are also musician. My husband is orchestra and choir conductor, we play piano, I sing and my daughter Isolda plays violin. Isolda also dances ballet and learns german. There is a lot of music in our house, we do a lot of concerts and we like to share our concerts if you like music.
    You also can learn Spanish with us we can help you. We speak Spanish, english and a little german

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a workaway who can help us with the girls and who can speak or teach them english or german lenguaje. We look for a person who special speaks german and if its not possible english. Our girls are learning german. We also like the exchange cultural experience and we think its a good thing for our family and our girls to share this experience
    Isolda and ELsa goes to school until 17 pm . You can help us in the morning to get ready to school and help in her rooms at 9 :00 am, then you are free because the school ends at 17pm , so later you should stay in the afternoons with the girls after school around 17:30 to stay with them the days they are at home , to play together and practice german lenguaje. The rest of the time is free, so you can be by your own or to share time with the family
    We appreciate a happy and funny person and someone who likes to share and communicative

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer free accommodation and meals. Big private room and a bathroom, healthy food.
    We live in a house, with garden in the center of the town and close to train or bus, very good communicated with Barcelona center ( only 20-30 minutes) and others city around and we have a nice beach only 5 minutes walking. We also have an apartment in Costa Brava where we spend some weekends and holidays, an incredible place, its like a paradise.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a nice place, the beach only five minutes walking. Barcelona city close and the trains and bus very close to our house

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 783943428823