1 / 5
actualizado  

Help with our family near Cork, Ireland

  • Irlanda
  • 191 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 24/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in the Kinsale, a town in the South of Ireland in County Cork. We live on a dairy farm.

    We love the outdoors, cycling, doing activities with the children. The children love Art, gymnastics, sports such as rowing, gaelic games, horseriding, swimming, kayaking in summer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Irish culture, farming activities, working alongside children and animals. Also getting to visit the beautiful landscapes of Ireland.
    Tasting irish cuisine.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a fully vaccinated
    female workawayer to help out in the home/farm . We live close to beautiful seaside town of Kinsale Co Cork. We live alongside our family farm. We farm Dairy Cows. We would be looking for someone to help with a range of things e.g. Farming, horse care, garden and house.

    We are looking for someone that is kind, genuine and hardworking. We love getting to know about other culture's, traditions, families and towns they live in.

    Good English is a plus. A love of countryside, animals and children a must.

    We have hosted workawayers before and really enjoy meeting people. We would be happy to put you in touch with previous workawayers. This has always been a positive experience for us. The hardest part is saying goodbye.
    Please get in touch for more info!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double room

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Kinsale has lots to offer in your free time, there is local colleges, arts, history, seaside beaches to explore and as well as a lively nightlife . Kinsale hosts a lot of people from all different parts of the world so it is a great place to socialise and meet new people.

    There is a bus to Cork City from the town centre. Cork City is only 35 min drive (45 min by bus).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 778435726776

Comentarios (2)


Fotos

Comentarios



Hello and welcome to our Cottage in South Co Galway, Ireland
Join our family and help out with daily life and children in West Cork, Ireland