Looking for people who are energetic and capable of outside tasks with animals near Albany, Australia

Country

Australia

81 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/02/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a busy working couple with 2 energetic boys aged 4 and 6. We live on a small farm just 10 minutes from the town of Albany. It has the county feel but we are still close to town and many tourist attractions. On our place we have horses, chickens, a cat, a small vegetable garden and lots of fruit trees. It is a beautiful part of the Great Southern and will allow you to learn a lot about how to keep a small farm running and how to care for horses. We are a very passionate and energetic couple who are always out working to improve our property in any spare time we have.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can offer a friendly environment and show travellers how we live on a small farm. Also how there are always things we can do to make our property run smoothly and our animals are cared for properly. It is advisable visitors have their own travel insurance.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We feel people who are energetic and capable of helping independently would really enjoy staying with us. There is some general building maintenance, helping with the vegetable garden and tidying up and organising around the place. Also a few hours house cleaning each week as we prefer to be busy outside too and looking after the children when required. If you love to cook that is a bonus as we would love to have a meal prepared by you.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your room with separate bathroom and cooking area. We would like to share a meal at least once a week.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The area has many tourist attractions and is a unique and beautiful part of the world to visit. We are often going into town and can offer you a lift.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week. We are flexible in hours.



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 774269165224