Help a family to improve italian, english and french in Santiago, Chile

  • 81 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 24 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an Argentinian family living in Chile. Leo (IT Seller), Liza (Technologies Consultant), Nacho and Sofi (Twins 10 years old) and our baby Agus (6 years old). We are a homeschooler family passionate to learn.
    We are a beatiful family, that enjoy reciving visits. The most of the year we receive family or foreign students. We love the intercultural exchange.

    We have a beautiful apartment to share with you. For you we have a private room with a private bathroom.
    Our building has swimming pool, gym, study room, etc. We are in a central area full connected.

    And what can we say about Santiago. Is the capital of Chile. We have everything, a beautiful city and nice people.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn english, French or Italian

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are interesting in learn english, Italian and French language. We are thinking 5 hours playing or walking with the children talking Italian and French

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Yes, this is the objetive

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Beedron with private bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in Santiago de Chile in Providencia, a central area. We have a lot of transportation and a lot of place to visit, is the capital from Chile

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 772944517764

Comentarios (5)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Help out in a popular award-winning hostel in Santiago, Chile
Helping hands with daily family life with a dog and 2 cats in Puerto Montt, Chile