Help me with my family house and gardens near Temuco, Chile

Country

Chile

44 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, It is not an organization it is my family house wish has been alone for awhile.

    I am alone trying to keep the garden, trees, perimeter walls and all maintenance alive and functional.

    It´s a big house we use to live 9 person here and now it is for just one person. me.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Volunteers here wil help to me in Gardering principally 3-4 hour per day. I want to make the garden and walls. Also the tree needs maintenance.

    Need take out garbage from the back garden, cot the grass, Remove stones, prepare the garden earth for a new grass.

    I have tools. You don't have to be a professional just I need somebody help to me with this task that I am doing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Hi i am a native Chilean Spanish speaker (same spanish with different accent. Chilean way jee) also spean english and Deutsh...

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a Bed for you, I live in the back part of the house for now. I offer food (breakfast-Lunch and dinner) Extra meal if you want eat more. Shower, toilet and cleaning is shared .I have 2 dogs (female) and they got puppies(8 and 9).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your free time you can do anything you want. is your time. I can teach you nice places to visit and maybe I can go with you if you want company. I leave near of everything that is offering by this county and full public transportation is close, two street form my door.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    My garden is big enough ro host a mororhome fore a couple days depending your needs. Also there is a cap whater at the space outside in thw garden to clean dishes or clothes.. I wil share kitchen if this suite on you. See you.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 754991526316

Regala Workaway
leer más

Encuentra a tu anfitrión perfecto