Help our family with home learning and share your passions and skills in Umalas, Bali, Indonesia

Country

Indonesia

54 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Living at Umalas next to Canggu, we are a french family of 4 with 2 boys (8yo &5yo).

    If you like surfing, enjoying food, looking for the Canggu's ambiance it's a good place to move around.
    We can help you to get connections.

    Since the Covid, we do homeschooling and looking for a serious person who can help them to improve their skills in a positive environment.

    We are looking for different profiles (unless you can cover them all !)
    - a school teacher for our sons (french speaker and English basics skills to improve) 1, 2 hours per day
    - a passion skill to share : sport, music, cooking, geography, gardening, arts, coding... the aim is to discover new skill and learn .1hr per day
    - a nutritionist or Chef : to help us with the meals. With French Cuisine skills will be a plus.
    Off on week end

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    During this pandemic, Bali offers calm and opportunities to discover the Balinese culture and why not, learn the Indonesian language.
    Also, the Bali Lifestyle will allow you to discover the multitude of activities offered: yoga, surfing, weather, healthy food, arts....

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Do you have /Are you:
    - Highly motivated, with a positive attitude
    - A great communicator
    - Love children
    - Creative and flexible
    - Great written/spoken English
    - Travel experience
    - Open-minded person
    If so, we'd love to hear from you!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be living in Umalas (between Seminyak & Canggu). 5min from Batubelig beach / Berawa beach. Few steps from french school.

    The accommodation is a large separate air conditioning bedroom with shower & toilet. The room is not inside the house, private door. Access to our swimming pool and the house (living room/kitchen/ outside living room). french breakfast included ( like continental BB). Kitchen available if you need to cook.

    Wifi included.

    We like the quietness so we are looking for a person who can do party, enjoy life outside and be a quiet person at home. No party here.

    We have a helper so we don't need help to clean the house. We ask you to keep clean your room (helper will come 2times / week)
    No smoking person

    Minimum Stay : 1 week
    Maximum Stay : 1 month flexible

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You need to be able to drive a scooter, English mother tongue or very good level of language.

    Get your own visa, no smoking person
    Have a less special diet as possible if you plan to share some lunch with us.

    Photo of our Family only on request

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 772683681115