actualizado  

Help to practice speaking English with our family, students and the people around us in Temanggung, Indonesia

  • 143 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 25 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi...I'm a private tutor.
    I live with my husband and 2 children.
    We live in Temanggung, Central Java, Indonesia.
    Our area is located between 2 mountains (Mount Sumbing and Mount Sindoro), the air is still fresh, less pollution, not so crowded, and has many cultural arts.
    Stay with us...have your own room space for you.
    Here you will eat typical food (empis lombok ijo, entho cotot), play traditional games (dakon, egrang), be able to enjoy the beauty of nature (waterfalls, tea plantations), pick/harvest coffee, grow tobacco, know various food-making processes/ drinks/goods from our area (making tempeh, cigars), witnessing and learning regional cultural performing arts (kuda lumping, topeng ireng), studying together, exchanging stories and experiences, and there are many other things we can do.
    We have a room to teach our students, but sometimes we also come to our students' homes to study together there.
    We teach in a fun system so that children enjoy learning hours.
    Our house is a simple house that hopefully is quite comfortable for you.
    And sometimes...you can also spend some nights in my friends house...discover a new people,new place,and so on.
    It would be great to spend some time with you guys....Here you have to be adapt with my family...being part of my family...because we accept and treat you as our family...not only a guest...🙂

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda informática
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can get to know and taste and learn about traditional foods, traditional arts, the process of making various foods/goods, the daily life of our people, and education in our area.🤓

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need your help to practice speaking English with our family, students and the people around us...please be active to open the conversation.
    Maybe you can also teach us the skills you have.
    We are really waiting for your arrival. 😃

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Indonesian: Fluido
    Javanese: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    English and other else

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will live together in our house.
    We provide a room for you to rest/sleep.
    We will eat the food we serve or maybe we can make a meal together.😊

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have motorbikes for transportation.
    When we want to go to some places...we can split bill.
    Also we have an e-bikes if you just want to go around.
    We want the environment around us, especially our students, to be able to speak English fluently as a support in the future....so don't hesitate to give some idea or help.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 792699969533

Comentarios (7)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Se voluntario y enseña inglés en Java, Indonesia