Help on our family farm in Schrobenhausen, Germany

Country

Alemania

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/02/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young familiy with 2 children. (2 and 4 years)
    We live in a beautiful place in the countryside, 70km northwest of Munich. Its a farm with no active agriculture but with us are living 3 goats and 5 chicken and its a lot of space around us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We like to get to know new people and look forward to your visit and help.
    During your stay you can become part of our family. We can cook, eat, laugh and dance together. We would be happy to tell you something about our area and life in Bavaria.
    We are happy to support you! For example on excursions or if you want to learn the German language.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    There is always something to do in and around the farm. For example helping with the care of the goats and chickens,
    Working on the vegetable garden, mowing the lawn, pruning trees, raking leaves, maintaining work, making hay in summer...
    How are living spaces to be created. We need help with demolition, new flooring, walls, electronics, water installation, built-in furniture, plastering, painting ...
    We also always think of great projects. For example, we built a sauna. A joint pizza oven building campaign would also be nice:)
    Support with housework and looking after our children is of course always welcome.

    Am und im Hof gibt es immer entwas zu tun. ZB. Hilfe beim versorgen der Ziegen und Hühner,
    Arbeiten am Gemüsegarten, Rasenmähen, Baumschneiden, Laubrechen, Instandhaltungsarbeiten am Hof, Heumachen im Sommer
    Wie sind dabei Wohnraum zu schaffen. Dabei benötigen wir Hilfe bei Abbruch, Bodenaufbau neu, Wände, Elektik, Wasserinstalation, Einbaumöbelbau, Verputzen, Streichen....
    Außerdem Fallen uns immer tolle Projekte ein. ZB. haben wir eine Sauna gebaut. Eine gemeinsame Pizzaofenbauaktion wäre auch fein.
    Untersützung bei der Hausarbeit und der Betreuung unserer Kinder ist natürlich auch immer willkommen.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are currently in the process of expanding living space. Until then there is a guest room. There is enough space for campers and in summer we have a tipi where you can also sleep.

    We only buy organic food and cook with a lot of vegetables.
    We are happy to cook and eat together.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 4-5 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 765523493277