Help with home projects and explore local attractions near NYC, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

67 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/03/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we live in Europe and keep this as a second home. We are looking for people to help us out on a few projects around the house. In the spare time I can take you to NYC to explore as well as local attractions including Roebling Bridge, the site of the 1969 Woodstock festival, so local summer-stock theatre, and lots and lots of cheap antiquing.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There is a lot of history in the area and not too far from New York City. Locally, you'll be able to experience local summer-stock theatre, the site of the 1969 Woodstock Festival Museum and concert stage, the Roebling Bridge, some Revolutionary War history and lots of cheap antiquing, if that is what you like. We can also take in a Broadway show if your interested.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hello, I am looking for people to help on a couple of projects: 1) organization in the household and sorting, 2) gardening projects, and 3) some light building and painting projects around the house.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'd have your own bedroom and bathroom in the house.
    We can share in the cooking and cleaning responsibilities. We will pay for all the groceries and we can do the grocery shopping together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are some local museums, art galleries, antique shops and of course New York City a couple hours away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 983911894537