English mother-tongue speaker wanted to teach our daughter English in Ilheus, Bahia, Brazil

  • Brasil
  • 65 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 26/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am Italian and my wife is brasilian. Is about ten years that I am resident in the town of Ilheus, state of Bahia, Brazil.

    My job is to buy cocoa in a sustainable way. I also run a cocoa and clove farm.

    I am looking for a baby sitter english mother tongue that preferably can stay for a long period. Minimum stay expected 1 month or longer. Help is mostly necessary during week ends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ilheus is based in one of the most amazing natural biome of the world. Pristine forest surround the city. People is nice and simple but there are also chances of cultural exchange.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have a daughter that is 6 years old now. We have 3 dogs and two cats. We would like to have our daughter learning spoken English.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single room with private bathroom. We will provide food or pay for it.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Ilheus is a tropical paradise with sandy beaches, nice waves to surf, good opportunities for outdoors sports like mountain bike, swim, trekking and any sand game. Weather is very pleasant all year round. 60 km north there is the town of Itacaré very well known for its superb nature and nightlife.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 to 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 764343819583

Comentarios

Come be part of our project and have a great time in Campo Grande, Brazil
Help on our hostel daily life at Praia do Futuro, Fortaleza, Brazil