Help with my gorgeous house in Sailboat Bend, Fort Lauderdale, USA

Country

Estados Unidos

actualizado  

692 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/12/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I almost always have a workawayer and my latest is leaving December 3rd so I can accept now , I’m honest and kind, I love dogs and I rescue 2 sweet big dogs, Marley and Gin, I own my business which I started from scratch, I’m extremely busy person so workaday really helps me out since I don’t have enough time to do it all (laundry, dishes, dogs, food,, I have a personal assistant also 9 to 5 every day so need to be more quiet around the house during the week, we are in and out a lot, I wake up early to run on treadmill almost everyday so I make a bit of noise in the mornings

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I honestly don’t have a lot of time lately because of work so I won’t be able to be around too much, I can teach you how to be an entrepreneur or just tell you how I did it, I can teach you how to make Israeli dishes if I have time,

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Basically waking up early to take the dogs out, making breakfast, dinner is bonus, organizing, cleaning, cooking , going over pictures and videos and taking gin and Marley out, I have a lot of tasks and I’m willing to pay for extra help

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Lots of Parking, laundry and dryer, private backyard , private room, motorized shades, mini split ac , full kitchen, projector to watch movies outdoor, swimming pool, outdoor jacuzzi , groceries, fire pit, tiki bar, ping pong, hammock

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live right on the canal of west las olas blvd right at the end close to i95, I also live 2.5 miles to down town fort lauderdale ,and 5 miles from the beach, public transportation I never used but I know there's a bus close by about 10 minute walk ,uber is 4-6$ To downtown or 10$ to the beach, Walmart is a mile away. tv and wifi, sound system, I have a pair of onewheels, which is the best board ever made, theres an outdoor ping pong, tiki bar, fire pit, bbq, hammock and more.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.3)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 762253645711