Help our family with our animals in our home in Lower Saxony , Germany

Country

Alemania

31 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, we`re a familiy (officers : Jörg 50, Anna 45, pupils: Britt 19, Bjarne 15 years old) with some pets (4 horses,2 dogs, 2 cats and some ducks) at home. We`re living in lower saxony near the northern see. Britt and I love to go riding on our icelandic horses. Because of our jobs we need an independent helper for housekeeping, gardening, riding horses and everything else around the stables and out at field. Someone who likes to cook is welcome too.
    And we hope to find an english speeking person - to help us learn better english.
    Regards from Anna and family

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We will show you parts of our region (i.a. by riding horses). We`re able to ride, walk and swim in the northern/wadden see. and enjoy time together.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we like an english-speeking person who is an independent rider we prefer experience with icelandic horses, but not obligatory. The upper limit of weight is 75kg because our icelandic horses cant carry weighty persons a long time or often. Also we need somebody who doesn´t has a problem with cleaning the stables/field. As well we need somebody who can look after our (cute and lovely) dogs when we are not home. It would be nice if you could cook sometimes because we are often late home.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are all vegetarian besides my son Bjarne it`s not nessessary to be a vegeterian, but the most time we cook meals without meet. We live in a house with a big garden in the middle of our town (Nordholz). The shops are only 5 minutes walk away. We have an own bedroom for the workawayer. As well you will have freetime on the weekends, so you can visit the towns nearby , or do what you want.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In our little village Nordholz (7600 residents) in Wurster Nordseeküste is a train station. IT `s easy to drive to Cuxhaven, Bremen, Bremerhaven and Hamburg. The coast is 4 km away from our home. We are riding our bikes mostly to go shopping etc. . We have a bike for a workawayer too.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    one dog/horse

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 762141899925