1 / 15
actualizado  

Help our busy family at home in Axvall, Sweden

  • 16 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 30 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    We are a family of three. Married couple (36 years of age) with a 6 year old.
    We consider ourselves very friendly, open and a welcoming family.

    Our friends would describe us as lovely people. We love cooking, kitchen is the center of our home.

    We live in the countryside, near the forest and some tourist attractions such as bird sactuary and hiking trails. One of our hobbies is gardening, we also have some chickens.

    We are running 2 businesses and have a full time work. Our son goes to school everyday.

    We welcome everybody and open for everything though we do not accept heavy drinking and drugs.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are couple of multi-cultural race. Filipino and German. We've been living in Sweden for over 20 years so we consider ourselves Sweds. We love Sweden and culture is always one of the topics whenever we have friends over. If you are interested to know how things works in Sweden, we think we can share a thought or two. We are living in one of the best spots to visit in Sweden, we live in the area between the 2 biggest lakes. If you are interested on exploring old ruins and a hike in the forest, our place would be the perfect place to visit.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As written on description, we are running businesses and have full time work. We are looking for someone who can give us an extra hand. We are currently doing some renovation at home. We have a garden to take care of, some chickens and a dog to look after. We are looking for friendly people (single or a pair) who is willing to help us out with some chores at home. Experience on carpentry and gardening is a plus but not a must. We have a guestroom fits 2 person and a separate bathroom.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido
    Tagalog: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would like to learn other languages, French, Spanish etc.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are living in a 2 story house. Our guest room is located below on the first floor beside the kitchen. We have a guest bathroom with washingmachine and dryer.
    We are not vegetarian but if you have special diet it is not a problem. We love sharing meal so we count on that you will dine with us breakfast, lunch and dinner.
    You are very welcome to help out preparing meal. It is always great to learn cuisine from other culture. We have a big fridge and freezer, you are welcome to use them if needed.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a bus stop 300m from our house but the bus passing by this route is limited. There is a bus stop 3 km away from our home where busses goes every 20 minutes or so. From here you can go to the nearest city Skövde 15km. From Skövde you can take train or bus to go to any city or town you want. We have bikes and cars and it would be possible to lend it if needed.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have a good Wi-fi connection. We sometimes work from home, so its no problem, we have space.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a big parking space for a van, caravan or mobile home.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 755513887565

Comentarios (3)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






For lovers of Swedish forests and lakes in Bäckefors, Dalsland, Sweden
Countryside, garden, chickens, paiting and enjoy nature in Finspång, Sweden