Looking for 2 strong hands to help with repairs, gardening or cooking and housework. The Black Forest, Germany

Country

Alemania

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/01/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Black Forest Couple with big Old House. We have lot to do. We speak German, Russian, English and bit Spanish. Now just for short explanation we make more later.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Two cultures, german and russian at same time.
    I can teach how to do right massage.How to do makeup and find your own and unique look with clothes and accessories.My Husband can teach how to make repair in Haus oder rooms. He has also some other life experiences and knowledge
    We do Ski sport.Walking to Black Forest. swimming in a lake and river Rain.
    We try to live healthy life and watch into what we buy and eat.We do eat lot of fruits and vegetables also enjoy meeting people. I did Black Forest race and others!Do make Russian meals lot.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have old house that needs to be renovated. We do it ourself,but would be handy to find somone who can help a little. We have both our Jobs. We need help for whatever is necessary and can be helped. Now i look for someone who can build in garden one Small Wall from Natural Stones .Look for one ,who can du good Joga,Sport ,and shear it with us.
    .we have it lot!
    i also look for exchange my massage experience with some one who can do it well! . New types of cooking too.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have separated Flat for guests with all what they needed .Internet and TV.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 25 hours a week. Or time,what you can give us!

Silent Place
Chillout Area :)
Bedroom
I am polish old wooden balken
In Vacations
iam often goo Ski and walk in Elbrus Region Caucasus.
Black Forest Ski walk!

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 638827674645