We are looking for a nice person to come and help with our daughter in Forte dei Marmi

Country

Italia

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/08/2019

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi we are a family are made of me Simone, Mary and Ginevra 8 years old. We live in Forte dei Marmi, Tuscany, a very nice place on the beach. I have an Real estate and my wife starting work with me, she Is an engineer.
    We looking for a girl Who can spent a time with Ginevra and she teach english to her and us also, she give a hand to us in general but in particular with our baby . We are at the First experience but we are enthusiastic to starting to know this new world.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en casa

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    She can visit our country where there are a High quality of Life she can learn our culture and we can know hers, and she will be welcome as part of the family

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need a to find a responsible girl who want to stay with our dauther, teach her english and also to us, a kind of girl who wants interact with us and want to stay in Italy and live the Italian lifestyle. A girl we can rely on. Babysitting / child care, Help in the house, Language practice.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    She can have a nice private bedroom with bathroom, in our house she can use kitchen with US or with her self how she prefer, we share food and kitchen fornitures, She Will have a private linen and towels.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    For US this Is the First experience with au pair . We usually go to work around 9/9.30 a.m. and we eat at the beach Ginevra stay there all afteroon, around 7/7.30 p.m. or before we go home and or stay there or we meet our friend, depends on...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4/5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 751347852152