Help a family with eco building projects in Noto, Italy

Country

Italia

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Me, Ninfa, nicola, my partner and nahele, our 3 year old son, have been guarding this land for just over a year.
    We have just moved into the house which we have restored using natural materials.

    We are pleased to host people who can bring their teachings, practices and their art to the community we are part of, with which we have recently been experimenting with a parental educational project.
    We are part of the musical collective of the campaigns it is known.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    It will a pleasure share with you our passion music, dance, theatre and poetry, siclian food and wine.
    We belive in the power of art and in the freedom.
    We are looking forward to host you in our family.
    Ninfa, Nicola e Nahele

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Right now we need:

    External works
    - arrangement of the camper area and parking
    - little road and work area arrangement
    - warehouse reorganization
    - making the woodshed and chipping
    - build a pallet with drywall
    - water the vegetable garden and nursery
    - seedbed

    Creative works

    - shelves, furniture and interior and exterior furnishings ...arts

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer:

    - hospitality in a camper or camper place immediately.
    The camper has a double bed in the attic, a dinette, which converts into a double bed, kitchen and bathroom.
    Heating with electric heater.
    Cold water only.

    - possibility to share the bathroom of the house for shower or bath

    - lunch shared only with natural foods and partly grown by us in our garden.
    Independent breakfast and dinner provided by us.

    Ideal for one person, a couple, a family.

    The camper is located in the upper part of the land with a view of the sea and Etna.
    A completely independent area with water and light point.

    From May it will be also the possibility to stay in a tend.

    Is possible host you with your own campervan.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    From here you can admire the strength and beauty of Nonna Etna and the sea on the Syracusan coast.
    From here you can walk in the Limmi quarry wood which joins up with Cardinal quarry. Nearby: Cava grande, manghisi river, Petracca quarry.
    Beach 20 min by car: the jasmine grove.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have an area where you can park campervans with water and electricity if needed.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 471464853386