Come stay at our family home in the mountains, Le Val-d'Ajol, France

Country

Francia

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/11/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a familly with 2 daugthers Alice 9 years old and Héloïse 6 years old. We live since few time in an old stone big house where we set currently garden and performing some small inner improvements. We are in middle mountain, with forest around us. You will like to walk or ride bike in the beautifull nature, hear the birds and other animals of the forest, enjoy the big garden with the trees, flowers and bread wood oven. We are 8 minutes far with far from the center of the little town of Val d'Ajol. We have received many people with couchsurfing and we allways enjoy to have a traveller in our house. We will do our best to offer you a nice time with us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Spend time with our family and share our own travel experiences, Gardenning in permaculture, Wood work, cooking, learn about local plants. We also play music! Discover how live a family in a middle mountain, our region " les Vosges" and "les milles étangs", the dynamic of a little town!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have 2 daughters 6 &9 years old . We would need some few help for Child care as to bring kids at school.
    Gardening if you like.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We had several travel period travelling in Europe. We speak french, english and spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    16 m2 Private room on 1st floor.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Local handwork, Hiking, Cycle,

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have internet Connection

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have important ground surface.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 4 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 748761966756

Regala Workaway
leer más

Encuentra a tu anfitrión perfecto