Simpática artista necesita ayuda con la carpintería y el bricolaje en Cazals, Francia

Country

Francia

920 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    28  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    234

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    72.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Friendly artist living simply in a stone cottage.
    Looking for experienced help with finishing a wooden studio: carpentry, plasterboard, replacing a laminate floor, redoing a bathroom, tiling etc And help removing bramble roots to plant trees.
    Can offer your own quiet room with wifi, all amenities and meals cooked with love. Friendly atmosphere.

    The countryside is wonderful and it is very near the Aveyron river and gorge.

    Healthy vegetarian meals, showers and good internet connection in exchange for 4.5 hours help a day and the weekends are free.
    This is in the countryside so it would suit someone who loves nature and quiet and doesn't mind an area where there is no nightlife.

    Ideal for those who love nature,the spiritual path,the healing arts, meditation, sharing circles, the sacred feminine, nature spirits, Access consciousness.......


    Broadband internet connection.
    Hot showers

    THE LOCATION

    Although deep in the countryside we are only 15 mins drive from medieval St Antonin noble val and the spectacular Aveyron river and gorge and endless old French villages and markets. its great for walking, cycling and canoeing!

    This secluded country house is set in the rugged plateau landscape of SW France.
    The delightful "bergerie" has been transformed into a simple but spacious and comfortable single-storey house with immediate access to nature.

    It is located centrally on it s own eight acre patch, and there is a 500m dirt track leading up to the house.

    THE ENCHANTED GARDEN

    The land immediately surrounding the house is unique.
    Three lay lines meet at a spot in the woods and the pool has been filled with blessed water.
    The garden has been sensitively landscaped with rock features, little stone pathways and beds of beautiful flowers.
    There is a stone roundhouse not far from the lodge surrounded by zinnias and marigolds.
    35 different species of butterflies and moths have been spotted on the lavender bushes and wild deer occasionally come to visit.
    The woods are full of nature spirits, ancient pathways covered in moss and magical shady glens.
    From there you can walk out into the countryside for miles without meeting another person.
    The whole garden merges seamlessly into the indigenous Oak, Juniper and multitude of other shrubs that make the "garrigue" of SW France so unique.


    We are far removed from the intrusion of traffic.
    You can enjoy the natural sounds of the cuckoo in spring, and later the nightingale, cicadas in the heat of the summer and a host of other birds to the full.

    Suits people who like nature and a quiet life.
    Great for cycling walking and canoeing in the Aveyron river at weekends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn about creating your own reality, the healing arts, Access consciousness
    Meditation, creative visualisation.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help in the garden and DIY projects including plumbing.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The accommodation is a separate room in the house with a double bed.
    The three meals are served in the kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Please can you send a reference/s if you are interested

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4.5 hours a day 5days a week (max 25 hours a week)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.6)

Comunicación: (4.8)


















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 132241116425