Looking for an Aupair to care for our 2 children

Country

Nueva Zelanda

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/07/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small family with chickens & a cat looking for a live in au pair. To care for two children aged 9 & 15 years approx 20-30 hours per week when they're not at school. We cook and bake and spend lots of time at home relaxing. We like gardening, movies & music. Our town is small 4500 population, 1 hour away from queenstown & wanaka. Accommodation, food & unlimited wifi included.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have had 12 au pairs that have learnt cooking, baking, gardening and even building skills. We live close to nature walks, hikes, queenstown & wanaka & Milford sound.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Child supervision & basic meal preparation, must like animals & communicating with children. Odd jobs with the children like watering the garden & planting vegetables.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own bedroom with unlimited wifi and meals included. We would not be able to cater for special dietary needs (vegan, vegetarian, gluten free) we are diabetic friendly though. Meals are based on standard size three meals daily.
    We can have one workaway volunteer, we do not have room for more than one

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Nature walks, parks, nightlife in queenstown & wanaka. There is skydiving, Bungy jumping, kayaking, mountain biking & rail trail that can go from a short walk or cycle to a three day walk or cycle.
    We are central township with walking to all parts of the town. Daily buses to queenstown at 4.20pm or Dunedin 9.20am We are the hottest, driest, climate in summer (December - March) coldest, driest in winter (April- June)
    We have Saturday markets that sell local goods, fruit, vegetables & crafts.
    We live in a lovely town and chose to spend our holidays around the garden & local area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum - sleep over in the house 4 nights a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 747823563131