English speaker to join our family in Brusaporto, Province of Bergamo, Italy

  • 23 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 16 jul 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm Elena. I live in the countryside with my husband Fulvio (43), our three children Francesco (9), Sofia (6) and Aurora (1 year). We have a dog too, a Labrador called Pimpa. We live in Brusaporto, a village near Bergamo (15/20 minutes by car or bus) with a lot of facilities: pharmacy, supermarket, library, gyms, restaurants, cafes and so on. There are many paths for walking, cycling, running along the hills.We like travelling to visit cities, museums, to go to the sea or to the mountains. I'm from Venice and my husband is from Turin, and we have relatives in Calabria too.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    italian language, food and culture.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    we are looking for an english native speaker (female) who could help our family practice our english. Sometimes we need help for our dog, Pimpa. We 'd prefer to host for three weeks at the most.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I studied languages at University. My children are studying english at school. My husband and my children have a beginner level.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in an apartment, with a spare room and bathroom. Wi fi, smart tv.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our house is full of italian books and books may be borrowed for free from the public library. Milan and Bergamo are reacheable by public transportation. Milan is 50 minutes far from us, Venice and Turin 2 hours. There are a lot of lakes near us: Garda, Iseo, Endine. You will have time during the days and weekend to yourself.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 742842821971

Comentarios (1)

Comentarios


Ayuda como simpáticos jardineros o pintores en el campo de Apulia, en el sur de Italia
Join our happy family and help out with our girls in the beautiful Genova, Italy