Looking for an animal lover to help with maintenance at my peaceful place in Sellingen, the Netherlands

Country

Holanda

actualizado  

147 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live on my farm, a peacful place with love for nature and animals. I am looking for help in the garden (pruning of trees and general gardening) and general maintenance around the farm.
    I had a horse training stables, but am now retired.(I am 69). I have a holistic approach for animals and people and life. I am not vaccinated and believe in keelping healthy and I expect workawayers to have the responsabiliy to do the same.
    I gave clinics and training to people and horses. I use essential oils, homeopathic remedies and bach flowers remedies. Before I started the stables I worked 30 years in big international companies in human resources. I spent a student year in California after highschool and lived 2 years in Australia.
    I have a sister who comes regularly and helps out in the garden where she can. She is a gardener by trade and also retired.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I live in a rural area, beautiful nature and I can teach you about animal care in a holistic way, to care for their physical, mental en emotional health, their all-around wel being. My horses are also retired and not to be ridden anymore. I can teach you Dutch and English. You can explore the surroundings.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help with the looking after the garden (e.g. vegetable garden, pruning of trees and hedges), general maintenance on farm and stables as well as day to day work .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Francés: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Farm. You will have your own (big) room above the stables. Shower room in the stables. You will share meals with me..

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are walking trails. There is a bus to the city of Groningen with lots of cultural things to see and do. From the train station of Groningen you can travel anywhere in Holland.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 742733376745