Help child minding and experience Spanish family life in Porqueres-Banyoles, Spain

  • España
  • 9 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 23/07/2022

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with three children, two of them we need a help to take care of them, the other one is 14 years old and she doesn't need a help.

    We work from 7:30 a.m until 17:00 p.m. more or less....during the whole month of july that is the period of time we need the help. Specifically we need the help from 25 of June until 2 of August aproximately, but we can adapt some days after or before the dates proposed.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The person who comes to our house will stay with us as another member of the family, during the weekend we will go out to the beach or visit the diferent cities that are close to our town. We can go to museums, cultural visits, go to the cinema or theatre, etc... All expenses will be paid by us.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    During the month of July we need a help with children because we work and they are on holidays. Basically is to keep the house clean and tidy, cooking for children and play with them.

    We live in a big house with swimming pool. We have two boys that are 8 and 3 years old. The children will go to a summer school during the morning (from 9:00 a.m. until 13:00 p.m) and we need your help to pick them up and recollect them. (The summer school is 5 minutes from our house walking)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The person who comes to our house will stay alone in a bedroom from our house and have a bathroom only for him/her.

    He or she can use all the services of the house (kitchen and living room).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in Porqueres, next to Banyoles, is a town close to a lake. That's a good place to go running and practise some sports and go cycling. Our town is good comunicated with Girona and Olot that have a greater offer of leisure (cinemas, theatres, museums, etc..) We also are next to costa brava beaches (30 minutes)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 732539474319

Fotos

Comentarios