Looking for some personal help with my animals in a peaceful environment in south east Mallorca, Spain

Country

España

489 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    98.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    On the island Mallorca I am living
    with 3 horses, 5 dogs, a lot of cats in-and outside and as well a lot chicken- outside ;-).
    The place is quiet - but not far away from the little town Felanitx
    20 minutes to the beach with car

    Important for me is awareness- responsibility- respect for nature and love for the animals- and an open mind
    I offer a nice room- vegetarian and vegan healthy food.
    The work is easy to handle. Cleaning the stable and pasture. And walking with the dogs. Sometimes to help cleaning the house would be great.
    I really prefere to have EXPERIENCES WITH HORSES. They are NOT ridinghorses.
    As I am a spirtiuel beeing I prefare someone who feels home with this
    Space and work is for only ONE PERSON.

    You will find a very peaceful special place with lovely animals

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can visit the island. The towns and beaches.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The help which is needed: cleaning the horsefield and the stable. Feed the animals. Walking with the dogs. If there a some little things to do around the house and sometimes cleaning inside.
    It takes not more than 2-3 hours the day

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a nice separate room. A huge land with nice places to stay. Terrasse with nice view

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    12 hours/week- food

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 729773216919