Looking for help with my finca in the eternal sunshine of Gran Canaria, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

148 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    95.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey I have a large country house (a Finca) in southern Gran Canaria, only 11km from the beach but without any public transport links.

    I am an Irish gay guy looking for a helping hand maintaining the building (cleaning, painting, tiling) and garden (weeding, planting, wall building). Am happy to help out with english or spanish language learning. There is a large friendly dog on site also so you must like dogs. Anyone with carpentry, tiling or building skills would be amazing also. Since September are holding male only naked yoga and meditation events so any applicants after September 2021 will have to be males comfortable with naturism and happy in an LGBT environment.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You get to live in one of the best climates in the world with your own room and bathroom and within 11km of the beach and the bustling night life of maspalomas. You can communicate in english or spanish if you are trying to improve your language skills. There is a yoga studio on site if you like to do yoga or pilates or dance in your spare time.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Mainly cleaning and painting and some gardening if you like gardening and maybe some dog sitting

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Happy to help people with english or help people who are beginning to learn spanish.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private room with dedicated bathroom and king size bed. Access to the full house and garden.

    I will provide all the food required subject to dietary requirements.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Have plenty of work space and 4g internet (Fibre line has been installed but not connected yet)

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Have a large parking area.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    There is already a large dog on the property. Pets are not allowed into the main house though except for the large kitchen.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 919712488444