Wellness project between Punta Uva and Manzanillo, Costa Rica

Country

Costa Rica

148 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    57.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hey, I am Jace! I am looking for some helping hands at a wellness project.

    You will be in nature, creating beautiful things. Activities include:
    - Wattle & Daub
    - Bamboo Building
    - Gardening, Painting
    - Food
    - Domes
    - Art
    - Greeting guests

    You can volunteer for a day or a month or a year, it's up to you! Let's discuss and see what flows.

    Positions available for Wellness instructors e.g Yoga Teacher, Meditation Guide, Sound Healer - contact for more details.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The Caribbean coast of Costa Rica, rich in jungle and beautiful beaches. Plenty of wellness activities, animal and sight seeing. Kayaking, snorkelling, surfing, delicious Afro-Caribbean food, and more await your arrival.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    From gardening to painting, there are plenty of things to do at the project. Not looking for professionals, just positive souls.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Always open to learning new languages!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Double bed per individual volunteer or couple, shared kitchen, shared bathroom

    The volunteer position is 3 hours a day. There are no meals provided as part of this role.

    August ONLY: food provided with 5 hours work exchange - contact for details.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    the exchange for your time will be accommodation free of charge

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes, I can host workawayers who work online in their spare time on their own projects. I cannot provide a space with wifi strong enough for calls but can recommend good coffee & wifi spots nearby.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Yes, I have lots of space for workawayers to park their campervan or motorhome and stay during their time here.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 18 hours a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 728694544229