1 / 2

A little help with my daughter in Le Bugue, France

  • 26 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 12 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Adeline, I live in Dordogne (south west of France) I am looking for someone to help me look after my daughter 7 years old whilst I am at work, you’l get to be in a beautiful region, those who speak more than 1 language is a plus, and a little help round the house would be awesome
    I am a very friendly person, vegetarians vegans and any other special meals are not a Problem.
    There à loads of things to visit, we have beautiful weather and every thing is accessible by foot.
    Someone with a license is a plus.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach french or English
    Make you visit cultural places (castles, grotte ect)
    We can also go canoeing or bike riding ect
    If you have any other request feel free to talk to me about it.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for someone who has a minimum experience with children
    Who would like to learn french
    Loves to play with children
    Cook and clean sometimes
    Find activities to do with children
    Likes nature

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I speak English and french

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I will pay for all your meals in exchange of your help with my daughter and help around the house
    You will obviously have free time and i will grab you tickets to go visit things with or without me as you prefer.
    I have a 3 bedroom house, so you will have your own room, cupboard ect there is a tv in the salon, you can also use my computer printer ect as wanted.
    Free WiFi
    We both can cook not a problem.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I have internet connection.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 698783293644

Fotos

Comentarios