1 / 5

English, Korean or Spanish speaker to help with our dogs and garden in Muang Suphanburi, Thailand

  • Tailandia
  • 62 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 11 mar 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    Hi! my name is Meen. There 5 peoples in my family; mom, dad, sister, grandma and me. I have five dogs one of them sleep with me in my bedroom. My house has 3rooms available. My mom and gram is always home with a housekeeper, she 22 years old, she do all the house work and taking my dog too. My dad and sister are a government officer. My boyfriend is staying in the same roof he is a artist and really like Graffiti. I only need you to teach English or Korean to my boyfriend and me, walk the dog, water the plants in the evening, wash the car sometime. My family loved to travel you can come with us if you like. 5 motocycle and 2 cars you can use if you have a International Driving Permit.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They could learn Thai and culture. I lived in SuphanBuri we have a farm and not to far from Bangkok. You will love it.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    I really want you to teach us your language culture and if you could do the artwork or Graffiti you could help my boyfriend in-return and you also need to clean your room and do the laundry(your stuff) on your own.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Korean: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    English, Korean, Spain or others

  • Alojamiento


    Two houses in the same area, near by a convenient store and the mall. It is very easy to travel my house is not to far from Bangkok and KanchanaBuri.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You could go anywhere if you want. Almost local restaurant closed 9pm and local transport normally closed 6pm

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 698253326198



Help us to grow and develop our cooking school in Chiang Mai and learn Thai Akha food .
Teach English to the students in my school in Nakhon Si Thammarat, Thailand