Live with our family and build a camper van with us in downtown La Paz, Mexico

Country

México

15 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    20/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My husband and I live in a hostel type of place in downtown La Paz, with our 4 year old girl named Emma. We administer bnbs in La Paz and other cities in Mexico. We mainly work online, so most of the time we are either training for triathlons and spending time with Emma or helping our guest with tours and recommendations. We love camping, hiking and outdoor cooking.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As accommodation will be provided within our home that feels like a hostel, the traveller will be in direct contact with our guests that come from different places like US, Canada, Switzerland, as well as other places from Mexico.
    He or she will also have the opportunity to join our family for some of our leisure activities, like beach camping, hiking, biking, swimming. We love the outdoors so we are constantly going out looking for adventures.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for somebody to help us build our motor home together. We have a Ford Econoline 350 ready to work with (no seats). It already has all the electrical done. We expect this work could be done in a 2 month time.

    We will provide all the tools and materials needed. Now we are working on the floor.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own private room, however bathroom and shower will be shared with our campground guests. Kitchen is also shared with campground guests and bnb.
    Our accommodation is walking distance to a beach (Playa Marea) as well as the Malecon, one of the most important cool places in La Paz. Also walking distance to supermarkets, banks, pharmacies, bakeries, fish shops, etc... The location cannot be beaten!

    There is a supermarket in a walking distance from our place. You can walk or bike or also join us for shopping with a car. Depending if you have a special diet or wanna join us for breakfast, we usually like eggs and coffee, and are happy to share it with you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have very good Internet :D

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Super yes! We manage a campground in La Paz. You can check it us on iOverlander or Sekr, we are called Peace Center.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 hours/week- no food, 25 hours/week- food



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 681972745453