I cooperate with a local legal cooperation to build and repair houses and buildings

Country

Indonesia

48 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/11/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I'am a construction consultant nor developer live in Tangerang near by the Soekarno Hatta Internasional Airport.
    I cooperate with a local legal cooperation to build and repair houses and buildings of the members around the Tangerang area.
    I hope by submitting as a host here in Workaway, I can find a volunteer who has a well acknowledgment in buildings and houses, to support me to make better result of our contruction.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    -Volunteer will know and learn about our environment with traditional life in Banten, Java,
    -Volunteer will know and learn our origin and traditional foods, culture, languages, history, etc. For example "Baduy" Tribe, our very primitive tribe in Banten,
    -Volunteer will learn how to live in a village nearby our Capital City (Jakarta)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need help from volunteers to monitor my points/project in Tangerang area for four districts with about 15-20 points/projects a month.
    The help is to cooperate with my 4-5 heads of workers/builders and check the working/building process, make sure all the builders doing the right things with the tools/material and make sure all the adge or shape of the buildings/houses are meet with owners expectation.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Indonesian: Principiante
    Chino (mandarín): Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Volunteer will stay in my house and or we can rent a place/flat if needed.
    We cook everyday for our dinner, and we can have dinner together everyday if you want to.
    Volunteer can spend more of their time at the point/projects, monitor nor work together with builders.
    I have a car for Volunteers for mobility to hang out to near places in town, also have 4 motorcycles so we can ride together if Volunteer love/like to.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the off time, the Volunteer can take their time in my house or they can ride my motorcycle them self or driving my car, and we can guide them to our local nice view/sight such as beach, fishermen village and another traditional village even to our city center. I think it would be nice activity I can promise.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 681115646639