Help out in a women's shared apartment in a conservation area near Dithmarschen, Germany

Country

Alemania

86 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Heike.
    on my farmyard are living 3 women and me, we are between 40 and 55 years old. And Annie, my old dog and 2 cats.

    My farm is located in the conservation area from Gieselau-valley in Dithmarschen / Schlewig- Holstein.

    This is in the north of Germany - next to the Nord-Ostsee-Kanal - surrounded by natural reserves and not far away from the North Sea.
    And if you saw enough from the countryside, Hamburg is just 90 km away and reachable by public transportation.

    The exchange we offer is very diverse, because we always have different projects running.
    For example: garding in a greenhouse or outside, makeing firewood, removing the circus wagon, completion of a mini roof-only house, painting and repairing various things around and inside the house, making an outside bathing place, looking at the dog an cats, housesitting in the winter...
    .... be creative ... maybe making mosaic, building beautiful outside place to relax, cooking tasty meals...

    You have the opportunity to learn to juggle, spit fire... dance on the slackline ...

    We are exited to meet nice people from all over the world and maybe make some new friends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I'd love to show you some local cooking and of cause if you are interested you can learn some german.
    My english is not perfect, but I think we will get along easily.
    I can teach you how to juggle, how to do swinging with fire tops.
    There are bikes for exploving the environment and a lot a nice places to visit around.
    Near the Northsea there is the World Natural Heritage - the Wadden Sea.
    Next to our place is the "AÖZA Albersdorf", - Stone Age-like build houses and monuments.
    Sometimes we will have big house partys with live music and nice people.

    Festivals are going to be visited like:
    - "Rock an der Eider"
    - Dragon Festival in St.Peter Ording
    - Beach partys in Büsum, St. Peter Ording
    - Frequenzen festival in Meldorf

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    What could you give us a hand with?
    - reconstructing an old circus trailer
    - building an outdoor bathing place
    - gardening
    - projects around the house

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a room inside with a big bed.
    Later you can change to the only-roof house, if you like.
    You can stay in your own tent everywhere at the farmplace into the nature.
    Birds will be your alarm clock in the morning and if you are lucky you might see some deer sneaking past.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    At my area is enough place for every caravan. There is a big parking place in the middle of the nature.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 675336769322