actualizado  

Healthy life on a permaculture farm near Budens in the Algarve, Portugal

  • 619 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 17 abr 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Springtime is coming. The garden and the land need maintance.
    II am looking now for 1-2 persons who want to help in the garden.
    Would you make the experience to live in full nature, only 4 kms away from Budens, near the beaches Boca do Rio and Salema, in the district of Vila do Bispo, in the Southwest of the Algarve?
    There is also a parking place for a campervan and you can use a bicycle for to go to the beach or the village.
    I edited 2013 a book about biodiversity in this area- for the identification of the fauna and flora around us.
    Landscape: Hills with hedges and trees. I try to protect different habitats for wild animals. The beach Boca do Rio is 15 min away.
    The food is vegetarian or vegan, enriched with the vegetables from the garden.
    you should have knowledge for cooking simple meals.
    And bring along their own practical shoes and clothes.
    For water protection : degradable toilet articles( shampoo, tooth creme, soap). I try in different ways to reduce water consume and use the grey water.
    But there is for shower warm water.
    Rooms: An independent apartment
    for 1-2 people.
    Saturday and Sunday. Free time .
    One big bathroom with an outside shower and a compost toilet.
    The helper has to work every day 4 hours in the morning.
    Free internet in the whole house.
    The Supermarket Intermarché , the post office , and a little medical center are in Budens.
    You should have a health insurance.
    Therese, Swiss , woman
    Ask me more and I can send you
    more fotos.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The little village Budens is lovely and people are very kind. Portuguese culture.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Normaly we are working from 8.00 am to 12.00 am, in the winter later. In summer watering in the evening.The type of skills is changing often for not to feel over charged. Helper with knowledge about machines , electricity and exprerience with physical tasks are very welcome.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The farmhouse: very big, with a big terrace. Enough space that everybody can make his life!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The helper(s) should stay and help on the Quinta 1- 4 weeks ( Mo-Fri). It' s important for me that they accept the rules of the house( for instante not to spend to much water in summer, not to take every day showers) , that they work with concentration and that they like to cook.
    Energie in the whole house: Solar

    Contact me by Viber, Telegram, Email or telephone(sms).

    My hobbies are: working outdoor, painting, nature studies, spend time with my dogs.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    The access to the farm is only available for médium campervans.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 669452288714

Comentarios (26)



Fotos

Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicación: (4.8)






























Help with small renovations & gardening in Vale de Prazeres, Portugal
Join us on an enchanting regenerative project in Alentejo, Portugal