Help me improve my chalet and garden inside a natural park in the Pyrénées, France

Country

Francia

actualizado  

103 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/12/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 13 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm looking for workawayers to do various DIY jobs 🛠 on my property:
    -Inside or outside ; painting or carpentering
    If you are interested and have skills or strength, then you can contact me via WhatsApp to talk about it again.
    I am looking for someone who works 4 to 5 hours a day and I provide room and meals. I do manage a guest-house, so it is important for me to know in advance who is coming and when.

    Salut,
    je recherche des workawayers pour faire différents travaux de bricolage dans ma propriété :
    -à l'intérieur pour repeindre
    -à l'extérieur pour lasurer la terrasse
    - refaire ou consolider les abris existants et les allées
    -m'aider sur l'administratif.
    Si t'es intéressé ;contacte-moi pour qu'on en parle.
    Je recherche quelqu'un qui travaille 4 à 5h par jour et je fournis le gîte et le couvert.
    J'ai une maison d'hôtes ; il est, donc, important pour moi de savoir, à l'avance qui vient et quand.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You should know that you'll have to be able to work on a sloppy land.
    You've got to be independant.
    You'll be able to use the sauna.
    If you have some questions or need something special, Just ask me 😉😊.

    Have a good journey 😇💐

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for workawayers who have DIY and general maintenance skills to :
    -Dig a pond and take the soil to fill holes uphill.
    Painting and stucco to bring color everywhere this season 21/22 : terasse, livingroom and balcony with differents techniques that I know or will try ...

    During you stay here I will offert bed with sheets, shower and shampoo, all the meals (small lunch, big diner) ; I can do vegetarian meals.
    There is wifi, a TV and a sauna.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    It"s a chalet with 3 bedrooms : 2 with a doublebed and one with twin beds. One shared bathroom with Italian shower 🚿 .
    You'll be mixed with the regular guests, not the same room 😉

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Hiking, sightseing, trecking, paragliding, sauna, , clycling,👀, chilling ...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    As I understood ? The nomad is someone that like to live in a nice environment and to have an internet connection. So Yes I can provide this.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have a parking lot

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Dogs yes but alas I 'm allergic to cat 🙀

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 665916234982